Hey What Comes Next

Silver here,

Well Sunday has arrived and the Translator for I’m the Evil Lord of an Intergalactic Empire hasn’t contacted me yet. If it was anyone else, I would just start working on that project, but I have a bit of history with the particular TL and I’m a big fan of their work to this day. They tend to drop off the internet landscape for long stretches before picking back up were they started. With all that in mind, I’m gonna give that project some space.

In the meantime, there’s a never been touched project that has caught my eye. I’ve rough translated the first 4.5 chapters and with a little elbow grease they can be presentable by Wednesday if Against the Gods doesn’t steal away more of my time.

With that out of the way, this is the last chapter of Himajin I had on the back burner. Honestly, I don’t see this as main project material, something about the writing style just doesn’t click for me. However, a couple of chapters every few weeks might be doable in the future, we’ll see.

Enjoy

Leave a comment